Home team Score Away Team

Hull K R

  • Horne, Dobson, Hodgson, Sheriff,
    Goals: Dobson (4),
24 - 25

Leeds

  • McGuire (2), Ablett, Hall,
    Goals: Sinfield (4),
    Drop goals: Sinfield,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 5th Aug 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 8,379

Teams lineups

Hull K R
    Interchanges
5. David Hodgson
13. Rhys Lovegrove Substituted off23'
19. Scott Murrell
7. Michael Dobson
12. Ben Galea
18. Graeme Horne
9. Josh Hodgson
8. Joel Clinton Substituted off14'
17. Ryan O'Hara Substituted off20'
21. Sam Latus
29. Liam Salter
26. Louis Sheriff
Dave Peterson
Substitues
14. Lincoln Withers Substituted on23'
10. Scott Taylor Substituted on20'
23. Mickey Paea Substituted on14' Substituted off34'
George Griffin Substituted on34'
Leeds Rhinos
    Interchanges
2. Ben Jones-Bishop
5. Ryan Hall
15. Brett Delaney Substituted off47'
3. Kallum Watkins
6. Danny McGuire
4. Zak Hardaker
7. Rob Burrow
13. Kevin Sinfield
11. Jamie Jones-Buchanan Substituted off30'
12. Carl Ablett
8. Kylie Leuluai Substituted off18'
10. Jamie Peacock Substituted off20'
25. Stevie Ward
Substitues
18. Chris Clarkson Substituted on47'
20. Darrell Griffin Substituted on18'
31. Shaun Lunt Substituted on30'
16. Ryan Bailey Substituted on20'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com