Home team Score Away Team

Huddersfield

  • Cudjoe, Wardle,
    Goals: Brough (2),
12 - 34

Bradford

  • Diskin, Kearney, Pryce (2), Gale, Ainscough,
    Goals: Gale (5),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 19th Aug 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 7,477

Teams lineups

Huddersfield Giants
    Interchanges
1. Scott Grix
20. Luke George
5. Jermaine McGillvary
3. Leroy Cudjoe
2. Michael Lawrence
17. Joe Wardle
7. Danny Brough
36. Brett Ferres
18. Jason Chan Substituted off35'
19. Tommy Lee Substituted off27'
8. Eorl Crabtree Substituted off27'
10. Keith Mason Substituted off18'
29. Greg Eden
Substitues
9. Luke Robinson Substituted on27'
13. David Faiumu Substituted on27'
12. David Faalogo Substituted on18'
15. Larne Patrick Substituted on35'
Bradford Bulls
    Interchanges
18. Shaun Ainscough
33. Karl Pryce
24. Jason Crookes
3. Keith Lulia
1. Brett Kearney
7. Luke Gale
6. Ben Jeffries
13. Jamie Langley
12. Elliott Whitehead
9. Heath L'Estrange Substituted off25'
15. Bryn Hargreaves Substituted off28'
10. Craig Kopczak Substituted off21'
26. John Bateman Substituted off36'
Substitues
4. Chev Walker Substituted on36'
14. Matt Diskin Substituted on25'
21. Tom Burgess Substituted on28'
16. Manase Manuokafoa Substituted on21'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com