Home team Score Away Team

St Helens

  • Wellens, Gardner (2), Hohaia, Wheeler (2), Lomax (2),
    Goals: Lomax (7),
46 - 6

Leeds

  • Hardaker,
    Goals: Sinfield,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 25th Mar 2012
  • KO 18:35
  • Att: 15,199

Teams lineups

St Helens
    Interchanges
1. Paul Wellens
5. Francis Meli
2. Ade Gardner
3. Michael Shenton
6. Lance Hohaia
7. Jonny Lomax
17. Gary Wheeler
12. Jon Wilkin
9. James Roby
8. Josh Perry Substituted off16'
11. Tony Puletua Substituted off26' Substituted off54'
14. Anthony Laffranchi Substituted off19'
13. Chris Flannery
Substitues
16. Paul Clough Substituted on16'
15. Mark Flanagan Substituted on26'
Shaun Magennis Substituted on54'
10. Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook Substituted on19'
Leeds Rhinos
    Interchanges
2. Ben Jones-Bishop
5. Ryan Hall
14. Lee Smith
15. Brett Delaney Substituted off48'
3. Kallum Watkins
4. Zak Hardaker
7. Rob Burrow Substituted off48'
13. Kevin Sinfield
18. Chris Clarkson
12. Carl Ablett
9. Paul Mcshane
8. Kylie Leuluai Substituted off9'
10. Jamie Peacock Substituted off23'
Substitues
20. Darrell Griffin Substituted on9'
17. Ian Kirke Substituted on23'
21. Richard Moore Substituted on48'
Stevie Ward Substituted on48'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com