Home team Score Away Team

Wigan

  • Green, Mossop, Tomkins (2), Flower, Farrell, Charnley (2), Gelling,
    Goals: Charnley (5),
46 - 6

Salford

  • Walne,
    Goals: Sneyd,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 3rd May 2013
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 12,489

Teams lineups

Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
1. Sam Tomkins
2. Josh Charnley
3. Darrell Goulding
17. Iain Thornley
22. Anthony Gelling Substituted off16'
6. Blake Green
7. Matty Smith
15. Ben Flower Substituted off24'
9. Michael Mcllorum Substituted off31'
10. Lee Mossop Substituted off25'
11. Harrison Hansen
12. Liam Farrell
13. Sean O'Loughlin
Substitues
4. Jack Hughes Substituted on16'
8. Epalahame Lauaki Substituted on31'
21. Scott Taylor Substituted on24'
26. Dom Crosby Substituted on25'
Salford Red Devils
    Interchanges
22. Marc Sneyd
2. Jodie Broughton
4. Martin Gleeson
6. Lee Gaskell
5. Danny Williams
23. Ryan McGoldrick
21. Theo Fages
27. Darrell Griffin Substituted off21'
14. Wayne Godwin Substituted off25'
Jacob Emmitt Substituted off21'
11. Matty Ashurst
12. Andrew Dixon
13. Stephen Wild Substituted off27'
Substitues
7. Liam Foran Substituted on25'
19. Jordan James Substituted on27'
20. Adam Neal Substituted on21'
35. Adam Walne Substituted on21'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com