Home team Score Away Team

Castleford

vs

Hull

  • First Utility Super League
  • 23rd Jun 2013
  • KO 15:30
Last 6 results
Castleford Tigers     Hull FC
Hull - Castleford 18-18 18-18 Hull - Castleford
Leeds - Castleford 24-24 56-10 Wigan - Hull
Castleford - Huddersfield 44-30 35-22 Salford - Hull
Widnes - Castleford 20-40 18-24 Hull - Warrington
Castleford - Salford 14-10 20-20 Wakefield - Hull
St Helens - Castleford 38-16 20-16 Catalan Dragons - Hull

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - February 27 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 3 6
2 Leeds Rhinos 3 6
3 Wakefield Wildcats 2 4
4 Warrington Wolves 2 4
5 Wigan Warriors 2 3
6 Hull FC 2 2
7 Catalans Dragons 2 2
8 Widnes Vikings 2 1
9 Castleford Tigers 3 0
10 Hull K R 2 0
11 Huddersfield Giants 3 0
12 Salford Red Devils 2 0
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Friday 27th February
20:00St Helens vs Castleford Tigers
Saturday 28th February
14:00Catalans Dragons vs Warrington Wolves
19:30Salford Red Devils vs Hull FC
Sunday 1st March
15:00Hull K R vs Wigan Warriors
15:00Widnes Vikings vs Wakefield Wildcats
Thursday 5th March
20:00Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos
Friday 6th March
20:00Wakefield vs St Helens
20:00Huddersfield Giants vs Widnes Vikings
20:00Castleford Tigers vs Wigan Warriors
Saturday 7th March
15:30Catalans Dragons vs Salford Red Devils
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Thursday 26th February
Leeds Rhinos 28 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 15th February
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Saturday 14th February
Catalans Dragons 13 - 12 Castleford
Friday 13th February
Hull 6 - 7 Warrington
Leeds 38 - 6 Widnes
Wigan 24 - 16 Huddersfield
Thursday 12th February
Salford 6 - 52 St Helens
Sunday 8th February
Castleford 22 - 24 Wakefield
Huddersfield 0 - 19 Hull
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com