Home team Score Away Team

Wakefield

  • Sykes, Fox, Mathers, Kirmond (3), Wood, Mariano,
    Goals: Smith (7),
46 - 14

London Broncos

  • Colbon, Dixon (2),
    Goals: Grady,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 23rd Jun 2013
  • KO 15:30
  • Att: 8,203

Teams lineups

Wakefield Wildcats
    Interchanges
1. Richard Mathers
2. Peter Fox
3. Dean Collis Substituted off19'
4. Lee Smith
5. Ben Cockayne
6. Paul Sykes
7. Tim Smith
8. Justin Poore Substituted off36'
21. Matthew Wildie Substituted off47'
15. Kyle Amor Substituted off29'
17. Frankie Mariano
12. Danny Kirmond
13. Danny Washbrook
Substitues
11. Ali Lauitiiti Substituted on19'
14. Kyle Wood Substituted on47'
16. Oliver Wilkes Substituted on36'
10. Andy Raleigh Substituted on29'
London Broncos
    Interchanges
5. Michael Robertson
16. Chris Melling
26. Ben Fisher Substituted off36'
14. Scott Wheeldon Substituted off26'
17. Shane Grady
Jacob Fairbank Substituted off36'
21. Kieran Dixon
15. Michael Channing
19. Dan Sarginson
Harry Little
18. Olsi Krasniqi Substituted off22'
2. Liam Colbon
1. Luke Dorn
Substitues
10. Mark Bryant Substituted on22'
27. Erjon Dollapi Substituted on26'
30. Mike Bishay Substituted on36'
Joel Wicks Substituted on36'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com