Home team Score Away Team

Bradford

vs

Huddersfield

  • First Utility Super League
  • 8th Sep 2013
  • KO 15:00
Last 6 results
Bradford Bulls     Huddersfield Giants
Bradford - Wigan 16-8 38-16 Huddersfield - Catalan Dragons
Huddersfield - Bradford 52-26 52-26 Huddersfield - Bradford
St Helens - Bradford 46-22 44-30 Castleford - Huddersfield
Bradford - Catalan Dragons 30-32 10-36 Huddersfield - Salford
Warrington - Bradford 50-24 22-26 Hull K R - Huddersfield
Bradford - Hull K R 18-44 38-22 Huddersfield - London Broncos

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Odsal Stadium?

Go to Odsal Stadium from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - February 27 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 3 6
2 Leeds Rhinos 3 6
3 Wakefield Wildcats 2 4
4 Warrington Wolves 2 4
5 Wigan Warriors 2 3
6 Hull FC 2 2
7 Catalans Dragons 2 2
8 Widnes Vikings 2 1
9 Castleford Tigers 3 0
10 Hull K R 2 0
11 Huddersfield Giants 3 0
12 Salford Red Devils 2 0
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Friday 27th February
20:00St Helens vs Castleford Tigers
Saturday 28th February
14:00Catalans Dragons vs Warrington Wolves
19:30Salford Red Devils vs Hull FC
Sunday 1st March
15:00Hull K R vs Wigan Warriors
15:00Widnes Vikings vs Wakefield Wildcats
Thursday 5th March
20:00Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos
Friday 6th March
20:00Wakefield vs St Helens
20:00Huddersfield Giants vs Widnes Vikings
20:00Castleford Tigers vs Wigan Warriors
Saturday 7th March
15:30Catalans Dragons vs Salford Red Devils
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Thursday 26th February
Leeds Rhinos 28 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 15th February
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Saturday 14th February
Catalans Dragons 13 - 12 Castleford
Friday 13th February
Hull 6 - 7 Warrington
Leeds 38 - 6 Widnes
Wigan 24 - 16 Huddersfield
Thursday 12th February
Salford 6 - 52 St Helens
Sunday 8th February
Castleford 22 - 24 Wakefield
Huddersfield 0 - 19 Hull
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com