Home team Score Away Team

Warrington

  • Monaghan (2),
8 - 38

St Helens

  • Laffranchi, Roby, Amor, Makinson, Swift, Walsh,
    Goals: Walsh (7),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 13th Feb 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 13,157

Teams lineups

Warrington Wolves
    Interchanges
Stefan Ratchford
Chris Riley Substituted on26'
Chris Bridge
Ryan Atkins
Joel Monaghan
Richie Myler
Michael Monaghan
Chris Hill Substituted off30'
Mick Higham Substituted off30'
Ben Westwood
Roy Asotasi Substituted off26'
Trent Waterhouse
Paul Wood
Ben Currie
Substitues
Ben Evans Substituted on30'
James Laithwaite
Glenn Riley
Gareth O'Brien Substituted on30'
St Helens
    Interchanges
9. James Roby
12. Jon Wilkin
10. Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook Substituted off23'
13. Willie Manu Substituted off29'
3. Jordan Turner
16. Kyle Amor Substituted off25' Substituted off65'
2. Tommy Makinson
18. Alex Walmsley Substituted off15' Substituted on29'
25. Anthony Walker
7. Luke Walsh
22. Mark Percival
5. Adam Swift
1. Jonny Lomax
24. Gary Wheeler
Substitues
17. Paul Wellens Substituted on65'
4. Josh Jones Substituted on15'
14. Anthony Laffranchi Substituted on23'
11. Sia Soliola Substituted on25'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com