Home team Score Away Team

Wakefield

  • Lauitiiti, Fox,
    Goals: Sammut,
10 - 23

Bradford

  • Kearney, Purtell, George, O'Brien,
    Goals: Foster (3),
    Drop goals: Gale,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 20th Feb 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 4,049

Teams lineups

Wakefield Wildcats
    Interchanges
Richard Mathers
Peter Fox
Dean Collis
Matthew Ryan
Reece Lyne
Paul Sykes
Pita Godinet
Scott Anderson Substituted off24' Substituted off64'
Paul McShane
Daniel Smith Substituted off24'
Ali Lauitiiti Substituted off25'
Danny Kirmond
Danny Washbrook
Substitues
Andy Raleigh Substituted on24'
Taulima Tautai Substituted on24'
Jarrod Sammut Substituted on25'
Lucas Walshaw Substituted on64'
Bradford Bulls
    Interchanges
1. Brett Kearney
Luke George
Adam Henry
2. Adrian Purtell
17. Jamie Foster
Lee Gaskell Substituted off48'
7. Luke Gale
8. Nick Scruton Substituted off25'
14. Matt Diskin Substituted off50'
27. Adam Sidlow Substituted off30'
Danny Bridge
15. Chev Walker
21. James Donaldson
Substitues
10. Manase Manuokafoa Substituted on25'
20. Adam O'Brien Substituted on50'
19. Danny Addy Substituted on48'
Antony Mullally Substituted on30'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com