Home team Score Away Team

Hull K R

  • Horne (2), Weyman, Larroyer,
    Goals: Burns (2),
    Drop goals: Hall,
21 - 20

Hull

  • Talanoa, Houghton, Bowden, Rankin,
    Goals: Whiting (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 17th Apr 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 10,197

Teams lineups

Hull K R
    Interchanges
32. Ade Gardner
6. Travis Burns
2. Ben Cockayne
19. Craig Hall
12. Neville Costigan Substituted off29'
10. Michael Weyman Substituted off21' Substituted on36'
9. Josh Hodgson
24. Omari Caro
11. Kevin Larroyer
18. Liam Salter
3. Kris Welham
8. Justin Poore Substituted off31'
15. Graeme Horne
Substitues
16. Jason Netherton Substituted on31' Substituted off50'
22. Rhys Lovegrove Substituted on29'
20. Jordan Cox Substituted on50'
23. James Green Substituted on21' Substituted off36'
Hull FC
    Interchanges
20. Jamie Shaul
27. Liam Colbon
14. Richard Whiting
4. Kirk Yeaman
34. Fetuli Talanoa
32. Jordan Rankin
7. Jacob Miller
8. Mickey Paea Substituted off24'
9. Danny Houghton
35. Garreth Carvell Substituted off26'
11. Gareth Ellis
21. Dean Hadley
13. Joe Westerman Substituted off38'
Substitues
17. Liam Watts Substituted on24'
22. Josh Bowden Substituted on38'
16. Jordan Thompson Substituted on26'
6. Richard Horne

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com