Home team Score Away Team

Warrington

  • Monaghan, Monaghan, Bridge, Atkins, O'Brien, Evans (2), Currie,
    Goals: Bridge (4), Ratchford (2),
44 - 6

Widnes

  • Flynn,
    Goals: Tickle,
  • First Utility Super League
  • 18th Apr 2014
  • KO 14:45
  • Att: 10,500

Teams lineups

Warrington Wolves
    Interchanges
1. Matthew Russell
18. Rhys Evans
3. Chris Bridge
4. Ryan Atkins
5. Joel Monaghan
20. Gareth O'Brien
6. Stefan Ratchford
8. Chris Hill
14. Michael Monaghan Substituted off26'
10. Roy Asotasi Substituted off21'
11. Trent Waterhouse
23. James Laithwaite Substituted off41'
15. Ben Harrison Substituted off21'
Substitues
9. Mick Higham Substituted on26'
17. Ben Currie Substituted on41'
21. Glenn Riley Substituted on21'
25. Ben Evans Substituted on21'
Widnes Vikings
    Interchanges
1. Rhys Hanbury
20. Paddy Flynn
3. Cameron Phelps
14. Chris Dean
2. Jack Owens
6. Kevin Brown
21. Danny Craven
25. Alex Gerrard Substituted off19'
9. Jon Clarke Substituted off22'
23. Phil Joseph Substituted off18'
17. Danny Galea
12. Danny Tickle
13. Hep Cahill
Substitues
16. Willie Isa Substituted on19'
35. Paul Clough Substituted on41'
15. Lloyd White Substituted on22'
10. Ben Kavanagh Substituted on18' Substituted off41'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Warrington vs Salford
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com