Home team Score Away Team

Warrington

  • Wood, Monaghan (4), Hill (3), Harrison, Currie (3), Ormsby,
    Goals: Bridge (10),
72 - 12

London Broncos

  • Foster, Solomona,
    Goals: Drinkwater (2),
  • First Utility Super League
  • 13th Jul 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Att: 9,381

Teams lineups

Warrington Wolves
    Interchanges
1. Matthew Russell
29. Gene Ormsby
5. Joel Monaghan
33. George King
18. Rhys Evans
3. Chris Bridge
20. Gareth O'Brien
8. Chris Hill Substituted off33'
9. Mick Higham Substituted off34'
19. Anthony England Substituted off34'
12. Ben Westwood
17. Ben Currie
15. Ben Harrison Substituted off47'
Substitues
16. Paul Wood Substituted on33'
22. Brad Dwyer Substituted on34'
21. Glenn Riley Substituted on34'
31. Joe Philbin Substituted on47'
London Broncos
    Interchanges
9. Scott Moore
12. Matt Cook Substituted off37'
10. Olsi Krasniqi Substituted off26'
20. James Cunningham
6. Ben Farrar
13. Alex Foster
3. Jordan Atkins
23. Denny Solomona
8. Atelea Vea
Joe Keyes
7. Joshua Drinkwater
4. Thomas Minns
16. Nick Slyney Substituted off30'
Substitues
17. Will Lovell Substituted on37'
18. George Griffin Substituted on26'
30. Jon Wallace Substituted on30' Substituted off52'
19. Erjon Dollapi Substituted on52'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th February
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com