Home team Score Away Team

Wigan

  • Bowen (2), Farrell, Charnley,
    Goals: Smith (3),
22 - 16

Catalans Dragons

  • Pomeroy, Escare (2),
    Goals: Bosc (2),
  • Super League
  • Super League
  • 28th Mar 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Att: 11,216

Teams lineups

Wigan Warriors
    Interchanges
1. Matthew Bowen
2. Josh Charnley
3. Darrell Goulding
4. Iain Thornley
32. Joe Burgess
6. Blake Green
7. Matty Smith
8. Scott Taylor Substituted off25'
15. Logan Tomkins
10. Ben Flower
12. Liam Farrell
25. John Bateman Substituted off47'
13. Sean O'Loughlin
Substitues
17. Dom Crosby
22. Eddy Pettybourne Substituted on25'
24. Tony Clubb Substituted on47'
27. George Williams
Catalan Dragons
    Interchanges
3. Leon Pryce
13. Greg Mounis Substituted off33'
6. Thomas Bosc
18. Daryl Millard
12. Louis Anderson
11. Zeb Taia
21. Julien Bosquet Substituted off28'
5. Michael Oldfield
2. Morgan Escare
8. Oliver Elima Substituted off24'
16. Eloi Pelissier
4. Ben Pomeroy
19. Mathias Pala
Substitues
23. Lopini Paea Substituted on24'
27. Jean Philippe-Baile
29. Benjamin Garcia Substituted on28'
15. Antoni Maria Substituted on33'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2
Forthcoming First Utility Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
First Utility Super League
Thursday 5th February
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 6th February
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th February
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
15:00Warrington vs Salford
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Thursday 12th February
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Friday 13th February
20:00Hull vs Warrington
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
First Utility Super League
Saturday 11th October
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 2nd October
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com