Prev Game: Super League Fri 25th Jul

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes

Next Game: Super League Fri 1st Aug

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Hull 20:00 St Helens

Paul Clough

Picture of Paul Clough
Paul Clough
Player details
NamePaul Clough
Age26
ClubWidnes Vikings
PositionSecond Row
BornSt Helens,England
Height1.83m
Paul Clough, Widnes Vikings: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 5 (6) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 1st August
Super League
20:00Hull vs St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wakefield
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Sunday 14th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Hull K R 40 - 10 St Helens
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Friday 23rd May
Super League
St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Warrington 41 - 24 St Helens
Sunday 11th May
Super League
Bradford 0 - 50 St Helens
Thursday 1st May
Super League
St Helens 48 - 18 London Broncos
Saturday 26th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 32 - 12 St Helens
Monday 21st April
Super League
Widnes 40 - 26 St Helens

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 27 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 22 34
2 Leeds Rhinos 22 32
3 Wigan Warriors 22 30
4 Castleford Tigers 22 30
5 Warrington Wolves 22 28

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com