Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 17th Apr

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 16 - 41 Leeds

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 24th Apr

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Widnes

Paul Clough

Picture of Paul Clough
Paul Clough
Player details
NamePaul Clough
Age27
ClubBradford Bulls
PositionSecond Row
BornSt Helens,England
Height1.83m
Paul Clough, Bradford Bulls: 2015 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Widnes Vikings
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wakefield
Saturday 9th May
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs St Helens
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs St Helens
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
15:15St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Salford
Friday 12th June
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wigan
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs St Helens
Friday 3rd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Friday 10th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 8 - 11 St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 20 - 28 Hull FC
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 12 - 4 St Helens
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens
Thursday 19th March
First Utility Super League
St Helens 32 - 24 Warrington Wolves
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 20 - 30 St Helens
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 16 - 20 St Helens
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 21 - 14 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 22nd February
World Club Challenge
St Helens 0 - 39 South Sydney
Thursday 12th February
First Utility Super League
Salford 6 - 52 St Helens
Friday 6th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 18 - 7 Catalans Dragons

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 19 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 11 20
2 St Helens 11 14
3 Wigan Warriors 11 13
4 Salford Red Devils 10 11
5 Huddersfield Giants 11 10

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com