Prev Game: Super League Fri 12th Sep

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 17 - 16 St Helens

Next Game: Super League Fri 19th Sep

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Castleford

Jamie Foster

Picture of Jamie Foster
Jamie Foster
Player details
NameJamie Foster
Age24
ClubBradford Bulls
PositionWinger
BornSt Helens
Height1.87m
Jamie Foster, Bradford Bulls: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 14 (0) 5 54 0 0 0 128
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 19th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 12th September
Super League
Huddersfield 17 - 16 St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington
Friday 29th August
Super League
Leeds 12 - 13 St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
Hull 19 - 12 St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Hull K R 40 - 10 St Helens
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35

Features

Betting Preview: Sky Bet's Jordan Fiddes expects a St Helens win

Betting Preview: Sky Bet's Jordan Fiddes expects a St Helens win

Ahead of the 2014 Super League season, St Helens were the outright favourites to win the League Leaders' Shield.

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League: Newcastle United’s St James Park to host Magic Weekend 2015

Super League: Newcastle United’s St James Park to host Magic Weekend 2015

The Rugby Football League’s decision to stage the 2015 Magic Weekend in Newcastle will be a hit with the fans according to Sky Sports expert Stevo.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com