Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 20 - 43 Castleford

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 15:00 Wakefield

Motu Tony

Picture of Motu Tony
Motu Tony
Player details
NameMotu Tony
Age32
ClubUnassigned
PositionFull Back
BornAuckland,New Zealand
Height1,81m
Forthcoming Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wakefield Wildcats
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Wakefield
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Hull vs Wakefield
Friday 9th May
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wakefield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
12:30Wakefield vs Castleford
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Warrington
Sunday 1st June
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Wakefield
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Wakefield vs London Broncos
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Wigan
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull
Friday 4th July
Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 18th April
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 43 Castleford
Friday 11th April
Super League
Leeds 42 - 6 Wakefield
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wakefield 6 - 60 Leeds
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Hull K R 44 - 6 Wakefield
Sunday 23rd March
Super League
Wakefield 16 - 24 St Helens
Saturday 15th March
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 50 Wakefield
Sunday 9th March
Super League
Wakefield 56 - 14 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Wigan 46 - 24 Wakefield
Thursday 20th February
Super League
Wakefield 10 - 23 Bradford
Sunday 16th February
Super League
Salford 18 - 14 Wakefield

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 18 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 9 8
11 Catalan Dragons 9 6
12 Wakefield Wildcats 9 4
13 London Broncos 9 0
14 Bradford Bulls * 9 -2

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com