Prev Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

prev game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 36 - 16 Wakefield

Next Game: Super League Sun 4th May

next game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Hull 15:00 Wakefield

Tim Smith

Picture of Tim Smith
Tim Smith
Player details
NameTim Smith
Age29
ClubSalford Red Devils
PositionStand Off
Tim Smith, Salford Red Devils: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 9 (0) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wakefield Wildcats
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Hull vs Wakefield
Friday 9th May
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wakefield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
12:30Wakefield vs Castleford
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Warrington
Sunday 1st June
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Wakefield
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Wakefield vs London Broncos
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Wigan
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull
Friday 4th July
Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Leeds
Thursday 10th July
Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wakefield Wildcats
Monday 21st April
Super League
Huddersfield 36 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 18th April
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 43 Castleford
Friday 11th April
Super League
Leeds 42 - 6 Wakefield
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wakefield 6 - 60 Leeds
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Hull K R 44 - 6 Wakefield
Sunday 23rd March
Super League
Wakefield 16 - 24 St Helens
Saturday 15th March
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 50 Wakefield
Sunday 9th March
Super League
Wakefield 56 - 14 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Wigan 46 - 24 Wakefield
Thursday 20th February
Super League
Wakefield 10 - 23 Bradford
Sunday 16th February
Super League
Salford 18 - 14 Wakefield

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Catalan Dragons 10 8
11 Salford Red Devils 10 8
12 Wakefield Wildcats 10 4
13 London Broncos 10 0
14 Bradford Bulls * 10 -2

Features

Super League stats

Super League stats

We look at who have been Super League's best and worst so far in the 2014 season.

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin's outstanding displays are winning rave reviews

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin's outstanding displays are winning rave reviews

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin long since emerged from the shadow of Andy Farrell but he could be set to match another achievement of his famous brother-in-law.

Super League: Rob Burrow to make his 400th Leeds Rhinos appearance on Thursday

Super League: Rob Burrow to make his 400th Leeds Rhinos appearance on Thursday

The milestones keep coming in rugby league. Last week Paul Wellens became Super League’s all-time leading appearance maker, while Jamie Peacock played his 500th game in the sport.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com