Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 15:00 Salford

Frankie Mariano

Picture of Frankie Mariano
Frankie Mariano
Player details
NameFrankie Mariano
Age27
ClubCastleford Tigers
PositionSecond Row
Height1.91m
Frankie Mariano, Castleford Tigers: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 7 (14) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wakefield Wildcats
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Castleford vs Wakefield
Sunday 14th September
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 36 Huddersfield
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Warrington 26 - 40 Wakefield
Saturday 19th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 40 - 6 Wakefield
Thursday 10th July
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 10 Widnes
Friday 4th July
Super League
Wakefield 16 - 14 Leeds
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 20 Hull
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 10 London Broncos
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Bradford 20 - 12 Wakefield
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Wakefield 4 - 36 Warrington
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 50 Castleford

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
9 Hull K R 24 21
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18
13 Bradford Bulls * 24 8

Features

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

Sky Sports are giving non-Sky Sports customers a day of world-class sport at no extra cost.

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

The 2014 Tetley’s Challenge Cup Final will be the first time that Castleford Tigers and Leeds Rhinos have squared-up in a decider and the prospect of such a contest is enough to get any sports fan’s juices flowing.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com