Prev Game: Super League Fri 3rd Oct

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington

Next Game: Super League Sun 8th Feb

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Salford

Simon Grix

Picture of Simon Grix
Simon Grix
Player details
NameSimon Grix
Age29
ClubWarrington Wolves
PositionStand Off
BornEngland
Height1.80m
Simon Grix, Warrington Wolves: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 11 (1) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 3rd October
Super League
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 25th September
Super League
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Super League
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Thursday 11th September
Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington
Thursday 4th September
Super League
St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington
Thursday 28th August
Super League
Warrington 24 - 24 Huddersfield
Friday 15th August
Super League
Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford
Saturday 9th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 24 - 16 Warrington
Friday 1st August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 24 - 26 Warrington
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Warrington 26 - 40 Wakefield
Friday 18th July
Super League
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalan Dragons 27 29

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com