Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull

Next Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

next game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull 20:00 Hull K R

Craig Fitzgibbon

Picture of Craig Fitzgibbon
Craig Fitzgibbon
Player details
NameCraig Fitzgibbon
Age37
Club* RETIRED *
PositionLoose Forward
Height1.92m
Forthcoming Hull FC Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull FC
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Hull vs Hull K R
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Hull vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull FC
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull
Friday 1st August
Super League
Hull 19 - 12 St Helens
Thursday 24th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 18 Castleford
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Friday 4th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 24 Warrington
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 20 Hull
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 20 - 16 Hull
Friday 13th June
Super League
Widnes 6 - 56 Hull
Saturday 31st May
Super League
London Broncos 12 - 50 Hull
Friday 23rd May
Super League
Leeds 20 - 6 Hull

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18
13 Bradford Bulls * 24 8
14 London Broncos 24 2

Features

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

In years to come when they look back on the great teams in the history of rugby league they will talk of the Wigan dominance of the late eighties to the mid-nineties, the 1982 and 1986 Kangaroo tourists and others such as Huddersfield’s ‘Team of all talents’ around 100 years ago.

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

So much can change in a week of sporting action and, sure enough, there have been plenty of highs and lows over the past seven days.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com