Prev Game: Super League Thu 17th Apr

prev game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 21 - 20 Hull

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull 15:00 London

Reece Lyne

Picture of Reece Lyne
Reece Lyne
Player details
NameReece Lyne
Age21
ClubWakefield Wildcats
PositionWinger
Height1.93m
Reece Lyne, Wakefield Wildcats: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 7 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Hull FC Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull FC
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Hull vs London Broncos
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Hull vs Wakefield
Saturday 10th May
Super League
20:00Hull vs Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
17:00Hull K R vs Hull
Friday 23rd May
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Hull
Saturday 31st May
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Hull
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Hull
Saturday 21st June
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Hull
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull
Friday 4th July
Super League
20:00Hull vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull FC
Thursday 17th April
Super League
Hull K R 21 - 20 Hull
Thursday 10th April
Super League
Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Hull 36 - 37 Salford
Friday 28th March
Super League
Hull 30 - 8 Salford
Sunday 23rd March
Super League
Hull 0 - 7 Widnes
Sunday 16th March
Super League
Castleford 19 - 16 Hull
Friday 7th March
Super League
Hull 44 - 16 Bradford
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Warrington 18 - 16 Hull
Friday 21st February
Super League
St Helens 34 - 22 Hull
Friday 14th February
Super League
Hull 36 - 34 Catalan Dragons

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
5 Widnes Vikings 7 10
6 Hull K R 9 9
7 Hull FC 9 8
8 Warrington Wolves 8 8
9 Salford Red Devils 8 8

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com