Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Jul

prev game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull

Next Game: Super League Thu 24th Jul

next game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull 20:00 Castleford

Danny Nicklas

Picture of Danny Nicklas
Danny Nicklas
Player details
NameDanny Nicklas
Age22
ClubDoncaster RLFC
PositionScrum Half
BornHull, England
Height176cm
Danny Nicklas, Doncaster RLFC: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 5 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Hull FC Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull FC
Thursday 24th July
Super League
20:00Hull vs Castleford
Friday 1st August
Super League
20:00Hull vs St Helens
Sunday 17th August
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Hull
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Hull vs Hull K R
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Hull vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull FC
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Friday 4th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 24 Warrington
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 20 Hull
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 20 - 16 Hull
Friday 13th June
Super League
Widnes 6 - 56 Hull
Saturday 31st May
Super League
London Broncos 12 - 50 Hull
Friday 23rd May
Super League
Leeds 20 - 6 Hull
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Hull K R 38 - 24 Hull
Friday 9th May
Super League
Hull 16 - 44 Wigan
Sunday 4th May
Super League
Hull 16 - 23 Wakefield
Monday 21st April
Super League
Hull 40 - 4 London Broncos
Thursday 17th April
Super League
Hull K R 21 - 20 Hull

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 21 17
11 Wakefield Wildcats 21 17
12 Hull FC 21 15
13 Bradford Bulls * 21 2
14 London Broncos 21 0

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com