Prev Game: Super League Fri 11th Apr

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 36 - 14 London

Next Game: Super League Thu 17th Apr

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
London 20:00 Catalans

Tony Clubb

Picture of Tony  Clubb
Tony Clubb
Player details
NameTony Clubb
Age26
ClubWigan Warriors
PositionCentre
BornGravesend-Kent,England
Height1.88m
Tony Clubb, Wigan Warriors: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 2 (4) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Thursday 17th April
Super League
20:00London Broncos vs Catalan Dragons
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Hull vs London Broncos
Thursday 1st May
Super League
20:00St Helens vs London Broncos
Saturday 10th May
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Huddersfield
Saturday 17th May
Super League
12:30London Broncos vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:00Hull K R vs London Broncos
Saturday 31st May
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Hull
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Wakefield vs London Broncos
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs London Broncos
Saturday 28th June
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Friday 11th April
Super League
Wigan 36 - 14 London Broncos
Friday 4th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Catalan Dragons 40 - 24 London Broncos
Thursday 27th March
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 54 Castleford
Friday 21st March
Super League
Leeds 54 - 6 London Broncos
Saturday 15th March
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 50 Wakefield
Sunday 9th March
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 44 Warrington
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Bradford 25 - 12 London Broncos
Saturday 22nd February
Super League
London Broncos 18 - 44 Salford
Sunday 16th February
Super League
Widnes 64 - 10 London Broncos

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 12 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Huddersfield Giants 8 6
11 Wakefield Wildcats 8 4
12 Catalan Dragons 8 4
13 London Broncos 8 0
14 Bradford Bulls * 8 -2

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com