Prev Game: Super League Sat 13th Sep

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
London 36 - 46 Bradford

Kieran Dixon

Picture of Kieran Dixon
Kieran Dixon
Player details
NameKieran Dixon
Age22
ClubLondon Broncos
PositionFull Back
BornHackney, England
Height1.70 m
Kieran Dixon, London Broncos: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 4 (0) 12 1 0 0 0 50
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Saturday 13th September
Super League
London Broncos 36 - 46 Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Salford 58 - 26 London Broncos
Saturday 30th August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 London Broncos
Sunday 17th August
Super League
London Broncos 40 - 36 Leeds
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos
Saturday 26th July
Super League
London Broncos 10 - 62 Hull K R
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Sunday 13th July
Super League
Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Saturday 28th June
Super League
London Broncos 24 - 42 Widnes
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com