Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 15th Feb

prev game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 36 - 24 Bradford

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Featherstone 15:00 Bradford

Michael Platt

Picture of Michael Platt
Michael Platt
Player details
NameMichael Platt
Age30
ClubLeigh Centurions
PositionFull Back
BornManchester,England
Height1.89m
Forthcoming Bradford Bulls Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
14:00Doncaster RLFC vs Bradford Bulls
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs Sheffield
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs Bradford
Saturday 23rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
19:00Bradford vs Halifax
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs Doncaster
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs Dewsbury
Sunday 21st June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs Bradford
Sunday 28th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs Batley
Sunday 5th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Hunslet vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Bradford Bulls 30 - 50 Hull K R
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 28 - 2 London Broncos
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 16 - 30 Bradford Bulls
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 32 - 19 Halifax RLFC
Sunday 29th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 36 - 6 Workington
Sunday 22nd March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Bradford Bulls 74 - 6 Workington
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Batley Bulldogs 19 - 26 Bradford Bulls
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 56 - 6 Hunslet
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 4 - 40 Bradford Bulls
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford 34 - 4 Whitehaven
Sunday 15th February
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 36 - 24 Bradford

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - April 12 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 9 18
2 Bradford Bulls 9 16
3 Sheffield Eagles 9 14
4 Halifax RLFC 9 10
5 Dewsbury Rams 9 10

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com