Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Bradford

Phil Joseph

Picture of Phil Joseph
Phil Joseph
Player details
NamePhil Joseph
Age29
ClubWidnes Vikings
PositionSecond Row
Height175cm
Phil Joseph, Widnes Vikings: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 9 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Bradford Bulls Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Widnes
Saturday 13th September
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull
Friday 1st August
Super League
Leeds 14 - 20 Bradford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Bradford 30 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford
Friday 20th June
Super League
Bradford 18 - 44 Hull K R
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Sunday 8th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Bradford 10 - 46 Warrington
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Bradford 20 - 12 Wakefield
Saturday 24th May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 Bradford
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Huddersfield 54 - 16 Bradford

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18
13 Bradford Bulls * 24 8
14 London Broncos 24 2

Features

Preparing for points

Preparing for points

Sky Bet's RL expert Jordan Fiddes expects some key battles in this weekend's Challenge Cup Final.

Tetley's Challenge Cup final: Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos key battles

Tetley's Challenge Cup final: Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos key battles

Ahead of Saturday's mouth-watering Tetley's Challenge Cup final from Wembley we break down where the game could be won.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com