Prev Game: Super League Sat 13th Sep

prev game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
London 36 - 46 Bradford

Brett Kearney

Picture of Brett Kearney
Brett Kearney
Player details
NameBrett Kearney
Age30
ClubBradford Bulls
PositionFull Back
Brett Kearney, Bradford Bulls: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 20 (0) 15 0 0 0 0 60
Tetleys Challenge Cup 2 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Today's Results
TimeResult
Bradford Bulls
Saturday 13th September
Super League
London Broncos 36 - 46 Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Bradford 12 - 32 Widnes
Sunday 31st August
Super League
Castleford 32 - 18 Bradford
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull
Friday 1st August
Super League
Leeds 14 - 20 Bradford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Bradford 30 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford
Friday 20th June
Super League
Bradford 18 - 44 Hull K R
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
13 Bradford Bulls * 27 10
14 London Broncos 27 2

Features

Betting Preview: Sky Bet's Jordan Fiddes expects a St Helens win

Betting Preview: Sky Bet's Jordan Fiddes expects a St Helens win

Ahead of the 2014 Super League season, St Helens were the outright favourites to win the League Leaders' Shield.

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League: Newcastle United’s St James Park to host Magic Weekend 2015

Super League: Newcastle United’s St James Park to host Magic Weekend 2015

The Rugby Football League’s decision to stage the 2015 Magic Weekend in Newcastle will be a hit with the fans according to Sky Sports expert Stevo.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com