Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Bradford

Ben Evans

Picture of Ben Evans
Ben Evans
Player details
NameBen Evans
Age21
ClubWarrington Wolves
PositionProp
Height185cm
Ben Evans, Warrington Wolves: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 3 (9) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Evans, Wales: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Rugby League World Cup 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Bradford Bulls Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Widnes
Saturday 13th September
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull
Friday 1st August
Super League
Leeds 14 - 20 Bradford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Bradford 30 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford
Friday 20th June
Super League
Bradford 18 - 44 Hull K R
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Sunday 8th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Bradford 10 - 46 Warrington
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Bradford 20 - 12 Wakefield
Saturday 24th May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 Bradford
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Huddersfield 54 - 16 Bradford

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18
13 Bradford Bulls * 24 8
14 London Broncos 24 2

Features

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

Sky Sports are giving non-Sky Sports customers a day of world-class sport at no extra cost.

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

The 2014 Tetley’s Challenge Cup Final will be the first time that Castleford Tigers and Leeds Rhinos have squared-up in a decider and the prospect of such a contest is enough to get any sports fan’s juices flowing.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com