Prev Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 36 - 16 Wakefield

Next Game: Super League Sun 4th May

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 15:00 Castleford

Jason Chan

Picture of Jason Chan
Jason Chan
Player details
NameJason Chan
Age30
ClubHuddersfield Giants
PositionSecond Row
Height1.84m
Jason Chan, Huddersfield Giants: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 9 (0) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Chan, Papua New Guinea: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Rugby League World Cup 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Castleford
Saturday 10th May
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
14:45Huddersfield vs Bradford
Friday 23rd May
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Thursday 29th May
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Wigan
Thursday 12th June
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Huddersfield
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs London Broncos
Thursday 26th June
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Huddersfield
Saturday 5th July
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Salford
Friday 11th July
Super League
20:00Castleford vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
Huddersfield Giants
Monday 21st April
Super League
Huddersfield 36 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 18th April
Super League
Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield
Thursday 10th April
Super League
Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Huddersfield 16 - 17 St Helens
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Huddersfield 14 - 33 Warrington
Saturday 22nd March
Super League
Catalan Dragons 30 - 14 Huddersfield
Sunday 16th March
Super League
Bradford 18 - 66 Huddersfield
Friday 7th March
Super League
Huddersfield 12 - 12 Leeds
Friday 28th February
Super League
Widnes 22 - 20 Huddersfield
Sunday 23rd February
Super League
Huddersfield 24 - 24 Hull K R
Friday 7th February
Super League
Wigan 8 - 24 Huddersfield

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
5 Widnes Vikings 9 12
6 Hull FC 10 10
7 Huddersfield Giants 10 10
8 Warrington Wolves 10 10
9 Hull K R 10 9

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com