Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sun 21st Jun

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 22 - 30 Huddersfield

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 5th Jul

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 15:00 Hull K R

Jon Molloy

Picture of Jon Molloy
Jon Molloy
Player details
NameJon Molloy
Age23
ClubWakefield Wildcats
PositionSecond Row
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield Giants vs Hull K R
Friday 10th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Saturday 18th July
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Huddersfield
Sunday 26th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Wakefield
Today's Results
TimeResult
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 21st June
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 22 - 30 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 30 - 19 Warrington Wolves
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 18 - 32 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 22 - 22 Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 21st May
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 16 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Saturday 16th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Leeds Rhinos 48 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 0 - 19 Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 30th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 24 - 24 Leeds Rhinos
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 4 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 38 - 14 Catalans Dragons
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 8 - 11 St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 20 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 12 - 18 Salford Red Devils
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 10 - 29 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 14 - 44 Huddersfield Giants

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - July 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
2 St Helens 19 26
3 Wigan Warriors 19 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 19 22
5 Castleford Tigers 19 22
6 Catalans Dragons 19 20

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com