Prev Game: Super League Sat 5th Jul

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
London 6 - 58 Wigan

Next Game: Super League Sat 12th Jul

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 20:00 Wigan

Michael McIlorum

Picture of Michael McIlorum
Michael McIlorum
Player details
NameMichael McIlorum
Age25
Club* POSSIBLE DUPLICATE *
PositionHooker
Height185cm
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Saturday 12th July
Super League
20:00Catalan Dragons vs Wigan
Friday 18th July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull
Sunday 27th July
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Thursday 14th August
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Wigan
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Wigan 18 - 14 Leeds
Friday 9th May
Super League
Hull 16 - 44 Wigan
Friday 2nd May
Super League
Leeds 28 - 12 Wigan
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 52 - 8 Hunslet
Monday 21st April
Super League
Wigan 84 - 6 Bradford
Friday 18th April
Super League
St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan
Friday 11th April
Super League
Wigan 36 - 14 London Broncos
Friday 4th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Dewsbury 6 - 58 Wigan

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 10 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 19 28
2 Leeds Rhinos 19 27
3 Wigan Warriors 19 26
4 Castleford Tigers 19 26
5 Warrington Wolves 19 26

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com