Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Jul

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull

Next Game: Super League Sun 27th Jul

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 15:00 Wigan

Chris Tuson

Picture of Chris Tuson
Chris Tuson
Player details
NameChris Tuson
Age24
ClubHull FC
PositionSecond Row
Height1.82m
Chris Tuson, Hull FC: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 10 (1) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Sunday 27th July
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Thursday 14th August
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Wigan
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 5th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Wigan 18 - 14 Leeds
Friday 9th May
Super League
Hull 16 - 44 Wigan
Friday 2nd May
Super League
Leeds 28 - 12 Wigan
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 52 - 8 Hunslet
Monday 21st April
Super League
Wigan 84 - 6 Bradford
Friday 18th April
Super League
St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 24 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 21 32
2 Wigan Warriors 21 30
3 Leeds Rhinos 21 30
4 Castleford Tigers 22 30
5 Warrington Wolves 21 28

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com