Prev Game: Super League Fri 11th Apr

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 36 - 14 London

Next Game: Super League Fri 18th Apr

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 12:15 Wigan

Iain Thornley

Picture of Iain Thornley
Iain Thornley
Player details
NameIain Thornley
Age22
ClubWigan Warriors
PositionWinger
BornWigan, England
Height194cm
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Friday 18th April
Super League
12:15St Helens vs Wigan
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Wigan vs Bradford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Wigan vs Hunslet
Friday 2nd May
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Saturday 10th May
Super League
20:00Hull vs Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
19:15Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
20:00Salford vs Wigan
Thursday 29th May
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Wigan
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Castleford
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 11th April
Super League
Wigan 36 - 14 London Broncos
Friday 4th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Dewsbury 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 28th March
Super League
Wigan 22 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Thursday 20th March
Super League
Warrington 4 - 12 Wigan
Friday 14th March
Super League
Wigan 34 - 20 Hull K R
Sunday 9th March
Super League
Castleford 36 - 31 Wigan
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Wigan 46 - 24 Wakefield
Saturday 22nd February
World Club Challenge
Sydney 36 - 14 Wigan
Friday 7th February
Super League
Wigan 8 - 24 Huddersfield

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 12 2014
Pos Team P Pts
2 Leeds Rhinos 8 13
3 Castleford Tigers 8 12
4 Wigan Warriors 7 10
5 Widnes Vikings 7 10
6 Hull FC 8 8

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com