Prev Game: Super League Sat 11th Oct

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan

Next Game: Super League Thu 5th Feb

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan

Rhodri Lloyd

Picture of Rhodri Lloyd
Rhodri Lloyd
Player details
NameRhodri Lloyd
Age21
ClubWidnes Vikings
PositionSecond Row
BornCaerphilly, Wales
Height191cm
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Saturday 11th October
Super League
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
Super League
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 18th September
Super League
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Thursday 11th September
Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington
Friday 5th September
Super League
Wigan 21 - 6 Leeds
Friday 29th August
Super League
Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan
Thursday 14th August
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 14 Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
Wigan 45 - 4 Salford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com