Prev Game: Super League Sat 20th Sep

prev game - Catalan Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Fri 26th Sep

next game - Catalan Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 20:00 Catalans

Steve Menzies

Picture of Steve Menzies
Steve Menzies
Player details
NameSteve Menzies
Age40
ClubUnassigned
PositionSecond Row
Height1.90m
Forthcoming Catalan Dragons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Catalan Dragons
Friday 26th September
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Catalan Dragons
Today's Results
TimeResult
Catalan Dragons
Saturday 20th September
Super League
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 13th September
Super League
Catalan Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 30th August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 London Broncos
Friday 15th August
Super League
Salford 34 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Friday 1st August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 24 - 26 Warrington
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 19th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 40 - 6 Wakefield
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Bradford 30 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Leeds 32 - 31 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 20 - 16 Hull
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalan Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com