Prev Game: Super League Thu 2nd Oct

prev game - Catalans Dragons
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Fri 6th Feb

next game - Catalans Dragons
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Catalans

Steve Menzies

Picture of Steve Menzies
Steve Menzies
Player details
NameSteve Menzies
Age40
ClubUnassigned
PositionSecond Row
Height1.90m
Today's Results
TimeResult
Catalans Dragons
Thursday 2nd October
Super League
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalan Dragons
Friday 26th September
Super League
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 20th September
Super League
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 13th September
Super League
Catalan Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 30th August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 London Broncos
Friday 15th August
Super League
Salford 34 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Friday 1st August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 24 - 26 Warrington
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 19th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 40 - 6 Wakefield

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com