Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - Catalan Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Salford 34 - 22 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Sat 30th Aug

next game - Catalan Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 17:00 London

Vincent Duport

Picture of Vincent Duport
Vincent Duport
Player details
NameVincent Duport
Age26
ClubCatalan Dragons
PositionCentre
BornFrance
Height1.82m
Vincent Duport, Catalan Dragons: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 14 (0) 13 0 0 0 0 52
Tetleys Challenge Cup 2 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vincent Duport, France: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Rugby League World Cup 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Catalan Dragons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Catalan Dragons
Saturday 30th August
Super League
17:00Catalan Dragons vs London Broncos
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Catalan Dragons
Saturday 13th September
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Catalan Dragons
Friday 15th August
Super League
Salford 34 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Friday 1st August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 24 - 26 Warrington
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 19th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 40 - 6 Wakefield
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Bradford 30 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Leeds 32 - 31 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 20 - 16 Hull
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens
Friday 30th May
Super League
Widnes 26 - 26 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 24th May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 Bradford
Saturday 17th May
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 24 Catalan Dragons

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
5 Castleford Tigers 24 32
6 Huddersfield Giants 24 32
7 Catalan Dragons 24 23
8 Widnes Vikings 24 23
9 Hull K R 24 21

Features

Preparing for points

Preparing for points

Sky Bet's RL expert Jordan Fiddes expects some key battles in this weekend's Challenge Cup Final.

Tetley's Challenge Cup final: Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos key battles

Tetley's Challenge Cup final: Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos key battles

Ahead of Saturday's mouth-watering Tetley's Challenge Cup final from Wembley we break down where the game could be won.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com