Prev Game: Super League Thu 2nd Oct

prev game - Catalans Dragons
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Fri 6th Feb

next game - Catalans Dragons
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Catalans

Julien Bosquet

Picture of Julien Bosquet
Julien Bosquet
Player details
NameJulien Bosquet
Age23
ClubCatalans Dragons
PositionProp
Height193cm
Julien Bosquet, Catalans Dragons: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 6 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Today's Results
TimeResult
Catalans Dragons
Thursday 2nd October
Super League
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 26th September
Super League
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans Dragons
Saturday 20th September
Super League
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans Dragons
Saturday 13th September
Super League
Catalans Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 32 Catalans Dragons
Saturday 30th August
Super League
Catalans Dragons 46 - 4 London Broncos
Friday 15th August
Super League
Salford 34 - 22 Catalans Dragons
Friday 1st August
Super League
Catalans Dragons 24 - 26 Warrington
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 16 Catalans Dragons
Saturday 19th July
Super League
Catalans Dragons 40 - 6 Wakefield

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com