Prev Game: Super League Fri 11th Apr

prev game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 12 - 25 Hull K R

Next Game: Super League Thu 17th Apr

next game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 20:00 Hull

Dave Peterson

Picture of Dave Peterson
Dave Peterson
Player details
NameDave Peterson
ClubUnassigned
PositionFull Back
Forthcoming Hull K R Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull K R
Thursday 17th April
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Hull
Monday 21st April
Super League
17:00Catalan Dragons vs Hull K R
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Widnes
Saturday 10th May
Super League
18:00Salford vs Hull K R
Saturday 17th May
Super League
17:00Hull K R vs Hull
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:00Hull K R vs London Broncos
Sunday 1st June
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Hull K R
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Friday 20th June
Super League
20:00Bradford vs Hull K R
Thursday 26th June
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull K R
Friday 11th April
Super League
Warrington 12 - 25 Hull K R
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Hull K R 24 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Hull K R 44 - 6 Wakefield
Sunday 23rd March
Super League
Hull K R 16 - 0 Bradford
Friday 14th March
Super League
Wigan 34 - 20 Hull K R
Friday 7th March
Super League
St Helens 38 - 18 Hull K R
Friday 28th February
Super League
Hull K R 10 - 30 Castleford
Sunday 23rd February
Super League
Huddersfield 24 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 16th February
Super League
Hull K R 6 - 34 Leeds

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 12 2014
Pos Team P Pts
7 Warrington Wolves 8 8
8 Salford Red Devils 8 8
9 Hull K R 8 7
10 Huddersfield Giants 8 6
11 Wakefield Wildcats 8 4

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com