Prev Game: Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Sun 19th Apr

prev game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 30 - 50 Hull K R

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sat 25th Apr

next game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 17:00 Hull K R

Dave Peterson

Picture of Dave Peterson
Dave Peterson
Player details
NameDave Peterson
ClubUnassigned
PositionFull Back
Forthcoming Hull K R Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull K R
Saturday 25th April
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Hull K R
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull K R
Thursday 7th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Wakefield
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Hull K R
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
16:45Hull vs Hull K R
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Castleford
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Widnes
Sunday 21st June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull K R
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull K R
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Bradford Bulls 30 - 50 Hull K R
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 4 Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 20 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 6 - 20 Hull K R
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 20 - 16 Hull K R
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 50 - 20 Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 32 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 15th February
First Utility Super League
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 24 2015
Pos Team P Pts
6 Salford Red Devils 10 11
7 Castleford Tigers 11 10
8 Hull K R 10 10
9 Widnes Vikings 12 9
10 Catalans Dragons 11 9

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com