Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Fri 13th Feb

prev game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Dewsbury 19 - 10 Sheffield

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Hunslet 15:00 Dewsbury

Ryan Glynn

Picture of Ryan Glynn
Ryan Glynn
Player details
NameRyan Glynn
Age27
Club* UNKNOWN *
PositionCentre
BornEngland
Height1,84m
Forthcoming Dewsbury Rams Fixtures
TimeFixture
Dewsbury Rams
Friday 27th March
Kingstone Press Championship
20:00Dewsbury Rams vs Featherstone Rovers
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
19:30Batley Bulldogs vs Dewsbury Rams
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Bradford
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Doncaster vs Dewsbury
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Dewsbury
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Leigh
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Hunslet
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Sheffield vs Dewsbury
Sunday 24th May
Kingstone Press Championship
12:45Dewsbury vs Batley
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Doncaster
Today's Results
TimeResult
Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 22nd March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Dewsbury Rams 28 - 18 Newcastle Thunder
Wednesday 18th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Workington 18 - 31 Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax RLFC 26 - 13 Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 23 - 16 Whitehaven RLFC
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
Hunslet 18 - 6 Dewsbury Rams
Friday 13th February
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 19 - 10 Sheffield

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - March 18 2015
Pos Team P Pts
3 Sheffield Eagles 5 8
4 Halifax RLFC 5 6
5 Dewsbury Rams 5 6
6 Featherstone Rovers 5 6
7 Batley Bulldogs 5 4

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com