Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Fri 13th Feb

prev game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Dewsbury 19 - 10 Sheffield

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Hunslet 15:00 Dewsbury

Ryan Glynn

Picture of Ryan Glynn
Ryan Glynn
Player details
NameRyan Glynn
Age27
Club* UNKNOWN *
PositionCentre
BornEngland
Height1,84m
Forthcoming Dewsbury Rams Fixtures
TimeFixture
Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 5th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone Rovers vs Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 12th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs London Broncos
Sunday 19th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs Dewsbury
Wednesday 22nd July
Kingstone Press Championship
20:00Leigh Centurions vs Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 26th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Batley
Today's Results
TimeResult
Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 21st June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 16 - 46 Halifax RLFC
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 22 - 18 Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 20 - 20 Workington
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 14 - 6 Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 24th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 19 - 12 Batley Bulldogs
Tuesday 19th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Sheffield Eagles 15 - 8 Dewsbury Rams
Friday 15th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Dewsbury Rams 10 - 52 Warrington Wolves
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 40 - 4 Hunslet
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 28 - 32 Leigh Centurions
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 16 - 20 Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Hunslet 16 - 31 Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster RLFC 12 - 24 Dewsbury Rams
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 16 - 30 Bradford Bulls
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
Batley Bulldogs 6 - 21 Dewsbury Rams
Friday 27th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 28 - 38 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 22nd March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Dewsbury Rams 28 - 18 Newcastle Thunder

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - July 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
5 Halifax RLFC 19 24
6 London Broncos 19 22
7 Dewsbury Rams 18 19
8 Whitehaven RLFC 19 12
9 Hunslet 18 10

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com