Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 13th Apr

prev game - Doncaster RLFC
team 1 score team 2
Doncaster 20 - 12 Crusaders

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 20th Apr

next game - Doncaster RLFC
team 1 score team 2
Sheffield 14:00 Doncaster

Grant Edwards

Picture of Grant Edwards
Grant Edwards
Player details
NameGrant Edwards
Age27
ClubDoncaster RLFC
PositionLoose Forward
BornEngland
Grant Edwards, Doncaster RLFC: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Doncaster RLFC Fixtures
TimeFixture
Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 20th April
Kingstone Press Championship
14:00Sheffield vs Doncaster
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Warrington vs Doncaster
Sunday 4th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster vs Barrow
Sunday 11th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs Doncaster
Sunday 18th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Leigh vs Doncaster
Sunday 25th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster vs Rochdale
Sunday 1st June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Swinton vs Doncaster
Sunday 8th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Barrow vs Doncaster
Sunday 15th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs Doncaster
Sunday 22nd June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Doncaster
Today's Results
TimeResult
Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 13th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 20 - 12 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Doncaster 68 - 18 Hemel Stags
Sunday 30th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax 48 - 6 Doncaster
Sunday 23rd March
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 22 - 16 Featherstone
Sunday 16th March
Tetleys Challenge Cup
British Army 12 - 62 Doncaster
Sunday 9th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Batley 12 - 20 Doncaster
Sunday 2nd March
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 12 - 20 Dewsbury
Sunday 23rd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 30 - 12 Keighley
Sunday 16th February
Kingstone Press Championship
Workington 12 - 22 Doncaster

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - April 13 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 7 21
2 Featherstone Rovers 7 17
3 Doncaster RLFC 7 16
4 Halifax RLFC 7 15
5 Sheffield Eagles 6 14

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com