Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 20th Jul

prev game - Doncaster RLFC
team 1 score team 2
Doncaster 36 - 34 Swinton

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 27th Jul

next game - Doncaster RLFC
team 1 score team 2
Keighley 15:00 Doncaster

Grant Edwards

Picture of Grant Edwards
Grant Edwards
Player details
NameGrant Edwards
Age27
ClubDoncaster RLFC
PositionLoose Forward
BornEngland
Grant Edwards, Doncaster RLFC: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Doncaster RLFC Fixtures
TimeFixture
Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 27th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Keighley vs Doncaster
Sunday 3rd August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster vs Sheffield
Sunday 10th August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster vs Workington
Sunday 17th August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Rochdale vs Doncaster
Sunday 31st August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster vs Halifax
Sunday 7th September
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster vs Batley
Today's Results
TimeResult
Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 20th July
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 36 - 34 Swinton
Sunday 13th July
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 24 - 16 Leigh
Sunday 6th July
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 24 - 28 Doncaster
Sunday 29th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 22 - 16 Whitehaven
Sunday 22nd June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 24 - 8 Doncaster
Sunday 15th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone 22 - 22 Doncaster
Sunday 8th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Barrow 10 - 22 Doncaster
Sunday 1st June
Kingstone Press Championship
Swinton 22 - 36 Doncaster
Sunday 25th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 40 - 10 Rochdale
Sunday 18th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 50 - 20 Doncaster
Sunday 11th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Whitehaven 29 - 20 Doncaster
Sunday 4th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 30 - 28 Barrow
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Warrington 68 - 0 Doncaster
Sunday 20th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Sheffield 34 - 42 Doncaster

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - July 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
2 Featherstone Rovers 20 48
3 Halifax RLFC 20 46
4 Doncaster RLFC 20 46
5 Dewsbury Rams 20 38
6 Sheffield Eagles 19 35

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com