Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Leigh Centurions
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 60 - 24 Swinton

Next Game: Tetleys Challenge Cup Sun 27th Apr

next game - Leigh Centurions
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 15:00 Featherstone

Sam Hopkins

Picture of Sam Hopkins
Sam Hopkins
Player details
NameSam Hopkins
Age24
ClubLeigh Centurions
PositionFull Back
Sam Hopkins, Leigh Centurions: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 1 (1) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Sam Hopkins, Workington: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 0 (0) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Sam Hopkins, Leigh Centurions: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Leigh Centurions Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leigh Centurions
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Leigh vs Featherstone
Sunday 4th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs Leigh
Sunday 11th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Leigh
Sunday 18th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Leigh vs Doncaster
Sunday 25th May
Kingstone Press Championship
14:00Sheffield vs Leigh
Sunday 1st June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs Leigh
Sunday 8th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Leigh vs Halifax
Sunday 15th June
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Leigh vs Barrow
Sunday 22nd June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs Leigh
Sunday 29th June
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Leigh vs Dewsbury
Today's Results
TimeResult
Leigh Centurions
Friday 18th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 60 - 24 Swinton
Sunday 13th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax 28 - 36 Leigh
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Rochdale 22 - 28 Leigh
Sunday 30th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 34 - 22 Rochdale
Sunday 23rd March
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 35 - 22 North Wales Crusaders
Friday 14th March
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan St Patricks 6 - 74 Leigh
Sunday 9th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Keighley 26 - 28 Leigh
Sunday 2nd March
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 52 - 0 Whitehaven
Sunday 23rd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Barrow 8 - 52 Leigh
Sunday 16th February
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 52 - 12 Batley

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - April 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 8 24
2 Featherstone Rovers 8 20
3 Doncaster RLFC 8 19
4 Halifax RLFC 8 18
5 Dewsbury Rams 8 17

Features

Super League stats

Super League stats

We look at who have been Super League's best and worst so far in the 2014 season.

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin's outstanding displays are winning rave reviews

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin's outstanding displays are winning rave reviews

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin long since emerged from the shadow of Andy Farrell but he could be set to match another achievement of his famous brother-in-law.

Super League: Rob Burrow to make his 400th Leeds Rhinos appearance on Thursday

Super League: Rob Burrow to make his 400th Leeds Rhinos appearance on Thursday

The milestones keep coming in rugby league. Last week Paul Wellens became Super League’s all-time leading appearance maker, while Jamie Peacock played his 500th game in the sport.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com