Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Widnes Vikings
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 28 - 14 Widnes

Next Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

next game - Widnes Vikings
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan

Kurt Haggerty

Picture of Kurt Haggerty
Kurt Haggerty
Player details
NameKurt Haggerty
Age25
ClubIreland
PositionFull Back
Height1.83m
Kurt Haggerty, Ireland: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Rugby League World Cup 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Widnes Vikings Fixtures
TimeFixture
Widnes Vikings
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Widnes
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Widnes Vikings
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Huddersfield 28 - 14 Widnes
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Widnes 6 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Widnes 28 - 10 Hull K R
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Friday 18th July
Super League
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington
Thursday 10th July
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 10 Widnes
Thursday 3rd July
Super League
Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
London Broncos 24 - 42 Widnes
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Widnes 28 - 38 Leeds
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes
Friday 13th June
Super League
Widnes 6 - 56 Hull
Thursday 5th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Widnes 56 - 6 Keighley
Friday 30th May
Super League
Widnes 26 - 26 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Castleford 34 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Widnes 30 - 24 Salford

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Huddersfield Giants 24 32
7 Catalan Dragons 24 23
8 Widnes Vikings 24 23
9 Hull K R 24 21
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19

Features

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

Sky Sports are giving non-Sky Sports customers a day of world-class sport at no extra cost.

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

The 2014 Tetley’s Challenge Cup Final will be the first time that Castleford Tigers and Leeds Rhinos have squared-up in a decider and the prospect of such a contest is enough to get any sports fan’s juices flowing.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com