Prev Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

prev game - Widnes Vikings
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 40 - 26 St Helens

Next Game: Tetleys Challenge Cup Sun 27th Apr

next game - Widnes Vikings
team 1 score team 2
Salford 15:00 Widnes

Macgraff Leuluai

Picture of Macgraff Leuluai
Macgraff Leuluai
Player details
NameMacgraff Leuluai
Age24
ClubWidnes Vikings
PositionSecond Row
Height108cm
Macgraff Leuluai, Widnes Vikings: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 5 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Widnes Vikings Fixtures
TimeFixture
Widnes Vikings
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Salford vs Widnes
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Widnes
Friday 9th May
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wakefield
Saturday 17th May
Super League
14:45Widnes vs Salford
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Widnes
Friday 30th May
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Catalan Dragons
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Hull
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Widnes
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Widnes vs Leeds
Saturday 28th June
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Widnes Vikings
Monday 21st April
Super League
Widnes 40 - 26 St Helens
Friday 18th April
Super League
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes
Saturday 12th April
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 20 Widnes
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Halifax 10 - 34 Widnes
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Widnes 22 - 18 Bradford
Sunday 23rd March
Super League
Hull 0 - 7 Widnes
Friday 14th March
Super League
Leeds 38 - 4 Widnes
Thursday 6th March
Super League
Widnes 32 - 18 Salford
Friday 28th February
Super League
Widnes 22 - 20 Huddersfield
Sunday 16th February
Super League
Widnes 64 - 10 London Broncos

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
3 St Helens 10 16
4 Wigan Warriors 9 14
5 Widnes Vikings 9 12
6 Hull FC 10 10
7 Huddersfield Giants 10 10

Features

Super League stats

Super League stats

We look at who have been Super League's best and worst so far in the 2014 season.

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin's outstanding displays are winning rave reviews

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin's outstanding displays are winning rave reviews

Wigan Warriors captain Sean O'Loughlin long since emerged from the shadow of Andy Farrell but he could be set to match another achievement of his famous brother-in-law.

Super League: Rob Burrow to make his 400th Leeds Rhinos appearance on Thursday

Super League: Rob Burrow to make his 400th Leeds Rhinos appearance on Thursday

The milestones keep coming in rugby league. Last week Paul Wellens became Super League’s all-time leading appearance maker, while Jamie Peacock played his 500th game in the sport.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com