Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 11th Apr

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 25 - 4 Hull K R

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 19th Apr

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 15:00 Castleford

Oliver Holmes

Picture of Oliver Holmes
Oliver Holmes
Player details
NameOliver Holmes
Age22
ClubCastleford Tigers
PositionSecond Row
Height1.81m
Oliver Holmes, Castleford Tigers: 2015 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
First Utility Super League 2 (0) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
17:15Castleford Tigers vs Hull K R
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Widnes vs Castleford
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Castleford
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Catalans Dragons
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Castleford
Thursday 21st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs Huddersfield
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
17:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Castleford
Thursday 11th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Castleford
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 14 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 12 - 26 Leeds Rhinos
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 20 - 14 Hull FC
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 30 - 16 Salford Red Devils
Thursday 12th March
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 22 - 0 Castleford Tigers
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 42 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 21 - 14 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 14th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 13 - 12 Castleford
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Castleford 22 - 24 Wakefield

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 17 2015
Pos Team P Pts
3 Wigan Warriors 11 13
4 Salford Red Devils 10 11
5 Castleford Tigers 10 10
6 Warrington Wolves 11 10
7 Hull K R 10 10

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com