Prev Game: Super League Sat 13th Sep

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 28 - 6 Castleford

Next Game: Super League Fri 19th Sep

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Castleford

Rhys Williams

Picture of Rhys Williams
Rhys Williams
Player details
NameRhys Williams
Age24
ClubUnassigned
PositionWinger
BornWrexham, Wales
Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Friday 19th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Saturday 13th September
Super League
Catalan Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Castleford 26 - 22 Wakefield
Sunday 31st August
Super League
Castleford 32 - 18 Bradford
Saturday 23rd August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 10 - 23 Leeds
Friday 15th August
Super League
Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Widnes 6 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos
Thursday 24th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 18 Castleford
Thursday 17th July
Super League
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd July
Super League
Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32

Features

Betting Preview: Sky Bet's Jordan Fiddes expects a St Helens win

Betting Preview: Sky Bet's Jordan Fiddes expects a St Helens win

Ahead of the 2014 Super League season, St Helens were the outright favourites to win the League Leaders' Shield.

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League: Newcastle United’s St James Park to host Magic Weekend 2015

Super League: Newcastle United’s St James Park to host Magic Weekend 2015

The Rugby Football League’s decision to stage the 2015 Magic Weekend in Newcastle will be a hit with the fans according to Sky Sports expert Stevo.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com