Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 22nd Feb

prev game - Featherstone Rovers
team 1 score team 2
Doncaster 6 - 13 Featherstone

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - Featherstone Rovers
team 1 score team 2
Featherstone 15:00 Bradford

David Nurse

Picture of David Nurse
David Nurse
Player details
NameDavid Nurse
ClubEast Leeds
PositionFull Back
Forthcoming Featherstone Rovers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Batley Bulldogs vs Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs Featherstone
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs Workington
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Featherstone
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs Featherstone
Sunday 24th May
Kingstone Press Championship
17:15Leigh vs Featherstone
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs Batley
Saturday 6th June
Kingstone Press Championship
18:00Featherstone Rovers vs Halifax RLFC
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs Featherstone
Today's Results
TimeResult
Featherstone Rovers
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 4 - 33 Sheffield Eagles
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 8 - 24 London Broncos
Friday 27th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury Rams 28 - 38 Featherstone Rovers
Saturday 21st March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Whitehaven RLFC 12 - 36 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 6 - 40 Leigh Centurions
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax RLFC 12 - 24 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 4 - 40 Bradford Bulls
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 6 - 13 Featherstone
Monday 16th February
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone 28 - 14 Hunslet

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - April 12 2015
Pos Team P Pts
5 Dewsbury Rams 9 10
6 London Broncos 9 10
7 Featherstone Rovers 9 10
8 Batley Bulldogs 9 6
9 Hunslet 9 6

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com