Prev Game: Super League Sat 11th Oct

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan

Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook

Picture of Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook
Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook
Player details
NameLouie McCarthy- Scarsbrook
Age28
ClubSt Helens
PositionProp
BornLondon,England
Height1.91m
Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook, St Helens: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 14 (11) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Saturday 11th October
Super League
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Thursday 2nd October
Super League
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalan Dragons
Friday 19th September
Super League
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Friday 12th September
Super League
Huddersfield 17 - 16 St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington
Friday 29th August
Super League
Leeds 12 - 13 St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
Hull 19 - 12 St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com