Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield

Next Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 20:00 St Helens

Adam Swift

Picture of Adam Swift
Adam Swift
Player details
NameAdam Swift
Age21
ClubSt Helens
PositionWinger
Height184cm
Adam Swift, St Helens: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 14 (0) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Tetleys Challenge Cup 2 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
Hull 19 - 12 St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Hull K R 40 - 10 St Helens
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Friday 23rd May
Super League
St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Warrington 41 - 24 St Helens

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 24 36
2 Wigan Warriors 24 33
3 Leeds Rhinos 24 32
4 Warrington Wolves 24 32
5 Castleford Tigers 24 32

Features

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

Sky Sports are giving non-Sky Sports customers a day of world-class sport at no extra cost.

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

The 2014 Tetley’s Challenge Cup Final will be the first time that Castleford Tigers and Leeds Rhinos have squared-up in a decider and the prospect of such a contest is enough to get any sports fan’s juices flowing.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com