Prev Game: Super League Sun 20th Jul

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford

Next Game: Super League Fri 25th Jul

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 20:00 Leeds

Wayne Godwin

Picture of Wayne Godwin
Wayne Godwin
Player details
NameWayne Godwin
Age32
ClubDewsbury Rams
PositionHooker
BornPontefract,England
Height1.76m
Wayne Godwin, Dewsbury Rams: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 12 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Friday 25th July
Super League
20:00Salford vs Leeds
Thursday 31st July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00Salford vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Widnes 30 - 24 Salford
Saturday 10th May
Super League
Salford 16 - 16 Hull K R
Saturday 3rd May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 37 - 24 Salford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Salford 20 - 30 Widnes
Monday 21st April
Super League
Leeds 32 - 4 Salford
Friday 18th April
Super League
Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Widnes Vikings 21 21
9 Hull K R 21 18
10 Salford Red Devils 21 17
11 Wakefield Wildcats 21 17
12 Hull FC 21 15

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com