Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 34 - 22 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 15:00 Salford

Shannan McPherson

Picture of Shannan McPherson
Shannan McPherson
Player details
NameShannan McPherson
Club* UNKNOWN *
PositionSecond Row
Shannan McPherson, Salford Red Devils: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tetleys Challenge Cup 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Friday 15th August
Super League
Salford 34 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Thursday 31st July
Super League
Wigan 45 - 4 Salford
Friday 25th July
Super League
Salford 18 - 22 Leeds
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Widnes 30 - 24 Salford

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Widnes Vikings 24 23
9 Hull K R 24 21
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18

Features

Preparing for points

Preparing for points

Sky Bet's RL expert Jordan Fiddes expects some key battles in this weekend's Challenge Cup Final.

Tetley's Challenge Cup final: Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos key battles

Tetley's Challenge Cup final: Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos key battles

Ahead of Saturday's mouth-watering Tetley's Challenge Cup final from Wembley we break down where the game could be won.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com