Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sun 26th Apr

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 20 - 22 Castleford

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 1st May

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Hull 20:00 Salford

Shannan McPherson

Picture of Shannan McPherson
Shannan McPherson
Player details
NameShannan McPherson
Club* UNKNOWN *
PositionSecond Row
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford Red Devils vs Castleford Tigers
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Salford
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford Red Devils vs Huddersfield Giants
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford vs Warrington
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
14:30Salford vs Widnes
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Salford
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Friday 19th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Saturday 18th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Leigh Centurions 22 - 18 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 18 - 28 Leeds Rhinos
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 24 - 18 Wigan Warriors
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 12 - 18 Salford Red Devils
Thursday 26th March
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 36 - 8 Widnes Vikings
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 30 - 16 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 24 - 18 Wakefield Wildcats
Saturday 7th March
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 40 - 40 Salford Red Devils
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 32 - 28 Hull FC
Thursday 12th February
First Utility Super League
Salford 6 - 52 St Helens
Saturday 7th February
First Utility Super League
Warrington 22 - 8 Salford

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 26 2015
Pos Team P Pts
5 Warrington Wolves 12 12
6 Castleford Tigers 12 12
7 Salford Red Devils 11 11
8 Catalans Dragons 12 11
9 Hull K R 11 10

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com